Skip to main content

School Board Home

MVISD Board of Trustees

home of the tigers
Pictured from Left to Right: Back row - Scott Newsome, Robert Taylor, Aaron Sanders, Josh Jordan. Front row - Leigh Anne Ramsay, Jason McCullough, Lynda Baird, Brook Bussell

Trustee Name   Position   Term Ends 
 Aaron Sanders, President  4 2025
 Josh Jordan, Vice President 5 2023
 Brook Bussell, Secretary 7 2023
 Robert Taylor, Member 1 2024
 Scott Newsome, Member 2 2024
 Lynda Baird, Member 6 2023
 Leigh Anne Ramsay, Member* 3 2025